Who is the president of the All India Muslim Personal Law Board (AIMPLB)?
[A] Qari Muhammad Tayyib
[B] Arif Mohammad Khan
[C] Syed Mohammad Rabe Hasani
[D] Kalbe Sadiq


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...