Who is the leading the Indian delegation in the 2017 Permanent Indus Commission (PIC) meeting?
[A] Rajnath Singh
[B] Hamid Ansari
[C] Shaktikanta Das
[D] P K Saxena

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...