Who is leading the Indian delegation at the 11th Ministerial conference of the World Trade Organization (WTO)?
[A] Sushma Swaraj
[B] Radha Mohan Singh
[C] Narendra Singh Tomar
[D] Suresh Prabhu


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...