Who has won the Sir Garfield Sober Trophy for Cricketer of the Year 2017?
[A] Steve Smith
[B] Virat Kohli
[C] Quinton de Kock
[D] AB de Villiers
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...