Who has won the men’s singles title at the 2018 11Even Sports National Senior Table Tennis Championship?
[A] Sharath Kamal
[B] G. Sathiyan
[C] Manav Thakkar
[D] Anthony Amalraj

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...