Who has won the Indira Gandhi Award for National Integration for 2015 -16?
[A] Shyam Benegal
[B] T M Krishna
[C] Javed Akhtar
[D] P N Haksar

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...