Who has taken charge as new secretary of the Department of Economic Affairs (DEA) in the finance ministry?
[A] Subhash Garg
[B] Tapan Ray
[C] Krishna Iyer
[D] Niranjan Das


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...