Who has taken charge as new Executive Director of Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India (IBBI)?
[A] A Unnikrishnan
[B] Ajay Tyagi
[C] G. S. Yadav
[D] Mamta Suri


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...