Who has clinched the 2017 Women’s singles India Super Series tournament?
[A] Sung Ji-Hyun
[B] P V Sindhu
[C] Saina Nehwal
[D] Carolina Marin
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...