Who has clinched the 2017 men’s singles title at the Thailand Grand Prix Gold badminton tournament?
[A] Akhilesh Das Gupta
[B] B Sai Praneeth
[C] Jonatan Christie
[D] Kidambi Srikanth
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...