Who has been sworn in as the new Prime Minister of Spain?
[A] Susana Diaz
[B] Patxi Lopez
[C] Adolfo Suarez
[D] Pedro Sanchez
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...