Who has been sworn-in as the new Prime minister of Nepal?
[A] Bam Bahadur Kunwar
[B] Sher Bahadur Deuba
[C] Tribhuvan Bir Bikram Shah
[D] Kirti Nidhi Bista


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...