Who has been sworn-in as the new Chairman of the Federal Reserve?
[A] Jerome H Powell
[B] Janet Yellen
[C] Ben Bernanke
[D] Randal K. Quarles

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...