Who has been posthumously conferred the Kirti Chakra award for year 2016?
[A] Mohan Nath Goswami
[B] Rajendra Ramraoji Nimbhorkar
[C] Prem Bahadur Resmi Magar
[D] Iqroop Singh Ghuman

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...