Who has been named the Asian Player of the Year 2016 in the senior men’s category by the Asian Hockey Federation (AHF)?
[A] P R Sreejesh
[B] Dilip Tirkey
[C] Harmanpreet Singh
[D] SV Sunil


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...