Who has been honoured with the Lifetime Achievement (LTA) award at the 80th Bengal Film Journalists’ Association (BFJA) awards-2017?
[A] Moushumi Chatterjee
[B] Chiranjeet Chakraborty
[C] Prosenjit Chatterjee
[D] Rituparna Sengupta


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...