Who has been elected the new President of the Institute for Defence Studies and Analysis (IDSA)?
[A] Nirmala Sitharaman
[B] Charan D. Wadhva
[C] S Jaishankar
[D] G.K. Pillai

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...