Who has been elected the new president of the Indian Women’s Press Corps (IWPC)?
[A] Huma Siddiqui
[B] Shalini Bhardwaj
[C] T K Rajalakshmi
[D] Manjari Chatrurvedi

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...