Who has been declared the Man of the Series in the 2017 Border Gavaskar Trophy?
[A] Ravichandran Ashwin
[B] Ajinkya Rahane
[C] Ravindra Jadeja
[D] Murali Vijay
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...