Who has been conferred with the Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Award 2018 for the Best Leading Lady (Critics Award) ?
[A] Alia Bhatt
[B] Anushka Sharma
[C] Aditi Rao Hydari
[D] Deepika Padukone
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...