Who has been conferred with the 2017 Young Scientist award from the Indian National Science Academy (INSA)?
[A] T S Gupta
[B] Vijay Singh
[C] Vikram Vishal
[D] Sidharth Malhotra


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...