Who has been conferred with the 2017 Sahitya Akademi Award for Assamese literature?
[A] Vyakaranna Baso Varsh
[B] Urmi Ghanshyam Desai
[C] Afsar Ahmed
[D] Jayant Madhab Bora

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...