Who has been chosen for the 2016 Sahitya Akademi Award for translation in English language?
[A] A R Vankatachalapathy
[B] Sri Aniruddhan Vasudevan
[C] Githa Hariharan
[D] K Satchidanandan

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...