Who has been appointed the new Director General of Police (DGP) of Telangana State Government?
[A] Anurag Sharma
[B] V.V. Srinivas Rao
[C] M Mahender Reddy
[D] Dharmendra Rao

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...