Who has been appointed the Chairman of the newly formed Finance Commission by Indian Olympic Association (IOA)?
[A] Anil Khanna
[B] BS Landge
[C] GS Mander
[D] Tarlochan Singh

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...