Who has been appointed as the new economic affairs secretary in the Union Finance Ministry?
[A] N K Sinha
[B] Ajay Kumar Shalla
[C] Subhash C Garg
[D] Kirti Singh


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...