Who has been appointed as the new Deputy Election Commissioner of India?
[A] Anurag Agarwal
[B] Mukul Ratra
[C] Girish C Hosur
[D] Chandra Bhushan Kumar
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...