Who has been appointed as the new CMD of Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI)?
[A] Manoj Mittal
[B] Mohammad Mustafa
[C] Ajay Kumar Kapur
[D] Kiran Sharma


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...