Who has been appointed as the acting Chairman of the Union Public Service Commission (UPSC)?
[A] Arvind Saxena
[B] Sudha Jain
[C] Kirti Kumar
[D] Omi Agrawal
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...