Who has been appointed as non-executive chairman of the National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI)?
[A] B Sambamurthy
[B] Dilip Asbe
[C] Biswamohan Mahapatra
[D] Uttam Nayak
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...