Who has become the new Chief Minister of Uttarakhand?
[A] Ramesh Pokhriya Nishank
[B] BC Khanduri
[C] Chitranjan Das
[D] Trivendra Singh Rawat
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...