Who has become the new chairman of Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI)?
[A] V K Jairath Magya
[B] Atulesh Jindal
[C] Gurumoorthy Mahalingam
[D] Ajay Tyagi

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...