Who has become the first person from India to win Anna Politkovskaya Award?
[A] Rajdev Ranjan
[B] Gauri Lankesh
[C] Tarun Kumar Acharya
[D] M. V. N. Shankar

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...