Who has become the first-ever Indian racer to take pole in FIA Formula 3 European Championship?
[A] Aditya Mehta
[B] Alok Kumar
[C] Jehan Daruvala
[D] Yasin Merchant
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...