Who chaired the first meeting of the newly-constituted Economic Advisory Council to Prime Minister (EAC-PM)?
[A] Ratan P. Watal
[B] Surjit Bhalla
[C] Bibey Debroy
[D] Kirti Kumar

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...