Who among the following was the second Chief minister of Andhra Pradesh?
[A] Neelam Sanjiva Reddy
[B] Damodaram Sanjivayya
[C] Kasu Bramhananda Reddy
[D] PV Narasimha Rao

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...