Who among the following was the first CM of Andhra state that was formed on 1st Oct 1953?
[A] CM Trivedi
[B] T.Prakasam
[C] Neelam Sanjiva Reddy
[D] None of the aove

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...