Who among the following has written the book titled ‘The Perils of Democracy’?
[A] P. S. Ramamohan Rao
[B] P. C. Alexander
[C] Gurudas Kamat
[D] Shankar Dayal Sharma

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...