Who among the following Chief Minister introduced  press bill which curtailed press freedom in 1967 ?
[A] Sanjiva Reddy
[B] Kasu Brahmanda Reddy.
[C] Marri Chenna Reddy
[D] Damodara Sanjeevaiah

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...