Which schedule of the Indian Constitution divides the legislative powers between the Union and states?
[A] 6th schedule
[B] 7th schedule
[C] 8th schedule
[D] 9th schedule

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...