Which of the following Union Territories are included in the National Horticulture Mission?
[A] Andaman & Nicobar Island and Pondicherry
[B] Andaman & Nicobar Island & Lakhsadweep
[C] Andaman & Nicobar Island and Daman & Diu
[D] Andaman & Nicobar Island, Pondicherry and Lakshadweep

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...