Which of the following is not among the four coral reef regions of India identified by the Government for intensive conservation and management?
[A] Gulf of Mannar
[B] Gulf of Khambat
[C] Lakshadweep Islands
[D] Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...