Which institute has been selected as the first recipient of the Prime Minister’s Yoga Award?
[A] Swami Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana (SVYASA), Bangaluru
[B] Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute (RIMYI), Pune
[C] Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education (LNIPE), Gwalior
[D] Morarji Desai National Institute of Yoga, New Delhi


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...