Which Indian pair has won the mixed doubles title at 2017 Hellas Open International badminton Series?
[A] Chirag Shetty and Karishma Wadkar
[B] Valiyaveetil Diju and Jwala Gutta
[C] Rohan Kapoor and Kuhoo Garg
[D] Karishma Wadkar and Utkarsh Arora

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...