Which Indian grandmaster has won bronze at 2017 Women’s World Chess Championship?
[A] Subbaraman Vijayalakshmi
[B] Padmini Rout
[C] Harika Dronavalli
[D] Koneru Humpy
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...