Which Indian agri microbiologist has been conferred with the 2017 Ministry of Environment Award in Japan?
[A] Anil Kakodkar
[B] Harish Chandra
[C] Shrihari Chandraghatgi
[D] Jayant Vishnu Narlikar


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...