Which GST committee on exports has been constituted by the Union Finance Ministry?
[A] Rita Teaotia committee
[B] Etela Rajender committee
[C] Hasmukh Adhia committee
[D] Sushil Modi committee


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...