Which committee will be constituted by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) on cyber security?
[A] N K Singh committee
[B] Meena Hemachandra committee
[C] Ravi Iyer committee
[D] Tushar Krishna committee

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...