Which committee has been formed by the Maharashta Government for Padma Awards 2018?
[A] Chandrakant Patil committee
[B] Ram Shinde committee
[C] Sudhir Mungantiwar committee
[D] Vinod Tawde committee

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...