Which committee has been constituted by Union Government to identify key data protection issues?
[A] B N Srikrishna committee
[B] A K Mathur committee
[C] H S Khan committee
[D] KK Lahoti committee


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...